How to access Rainbow Six Mobile Closed Beta? Which regions are included?

Ubisoft has revealed some news about Rainbow Six Mobile yesterday as part of the Ubisoft Forward event. After the initial announcement last April, the closed beta is fast approaching, scheduled for September 12.

Not all players with a mobile phone can play the upcoming Rainbow Six game for everyone as Ubisoft will only include a handful of regions in the first closed beta test.

Here are the regions included at launch and how to access them.

Related: Rainbow Six Mobile introduced as a standalone title for Android and iOS devices

Which regions are included in? Rainbow Six Mobile‘s closed beta test?

Here is the list of the regions included in the closed beta test:

  • United States
  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • Brazil
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • India

Leave a Comment